A password will be e-mailed to you.
Chief Keef - Thot Breaker (New Mixtape)
Different SoundTracks So Cal & My Baby
Tracks OffbeatNo DrillLacks Features
72%Editor's Rating
Reader Rating 0 Votes

Chief Keef drops his R&B album “Thot Breaker.”

Chief Keef has finally dropped the anticipated release Thot Breaker. This album comes after Chief Keef announcement that he will now drop a new mixtape every month, while we will wait for that to happen we are presented with his latest project.

One of the patriarchs of Chicago drill returns back to the essence with “My Baby” and speaks on his new found love of the westcoast in “So Cal.” Production is laced by heavy hitters Young Chop and Mike Will Made-It to name a few.

The wait is over and the streets are given what they demand. Check out the mixtape below..

01. Can You Be My Friend
02. My Baby
03. You & Me
04. Whoa
05. Couple Of Coats
06. Grab A Star
07. You My Number One
08. So Cal
09. Drank Head
10. My Head
11. Slow Dance (Ft Young Chop)
12. Going Home