A password will be e-mailed to you.
Juicy J - Gas Face (New Mixtape)
Beat ProuctionTrack: I Ain't Havin It
RedundantLacks Three 6 Mafia Sound
76%Editor's Rating
Reader Rating 0 Votes

Lil Wayne and Chris Brown teams up with Juicy J on “Gas Face.”

The north Memphis legend has dropped his newest mixtape Gas Face. 10 tracks bringing dark synth strings over trap with production by Southside, Murda Beatz, and TM88. Some of the beats appeals to more of his mainstream audience instead of his core fan base more use to his native Three 6 Mafia sound.

Army Green & Navy Blue brings Lil Wayne to the forray and Chris Brown lends melodic vocals on the hook with Quavo providing ATL trap on Leanin.

Juicy J brings clout and bravado on Gas Face be sure not to miss this one.

01. Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod. By TM88)
03. How I m Coming (Prod. By Juice808)
04. No Look (Prod. By Southside)
05. I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy (Prod. By Southside)
06. Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Deedotwill)
07. Gone Be There (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Focus (Prod. By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike)
09. Leanin Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod. By YK808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike)